Flexing my photoshop skills

BRIAN DANOWSKI.com – My Home Page

Original screen shot of Karen Rubin and Mike Volpe on Hubspot TV
Recently I watched all of the episodes of Hubspot.tv – a video podcast about social media and inbound marketing. While I was watching an episode, I randomly paused for some reason that I don’t recall, and I caught this little freeze frame.

I really liked the look on Karen’s face. I thought this would make a great screen shot to photoshop in a little bit of force lightning. Here is what I ended up with.

Karen Rubin shows Mike Volpe the power of Red Saber SEO on Hubspot TV

Leave a Reply

