new classes and fallen leaves

I started a package design class today. I think I am going to get very good with my xacto knife.
Flash was today too. It should be interesting. It is quite different from the rest of Adobe.

I am a bit sad that the prettiest trees on my street are almost completely bare now.
Sleep was elusive last night. Soon I will start keeping a dream journal. I started keeping one once but I didn’t keep up with it. Hopefully I have a nice vivid dream marathon tonight.

Leave a Reply

